A Word On Tittles

Always fix your tittles.

Remember that your tittles are there for other people. You know what you have, and you need to be sure that others do too.

Be sure your tittles are not too long or too short, or especially not nonexistent.

It is always good when your tittles are in the correct position; that way, people do not have to wonder what you mean.

In other words, dot your I’s and Js correctly.

(Ahh, the joys of English! I just learned that word in one of my English classes, and I had to use it immediately.)

Categories: Musings, Writing, Writing Tips | Tags: , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “A Word On Tittles

  1. Clever – I like it.

  2. I TOTALLY read this the wrong way! Until I got to the last sentence. Bwahahaha you did that on purpose, didn’t you???

What do you think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

